Implementing Changes with Responsibility

Maintaining the status Quo is a step backwards

>

Lean Management

MAINTAINING THE STATUS QUO IS A STEP BACKWARDS
>

Business Process Excelence

PROCESS LEADERSHIP WITH INTELLIGENT BUSINESS PROCESSES AND PRECISELY TAILORED INFORMATION SYSTEMS

>

Projekt Management

MANAGEMENT ON TIME
>

Interims Management

LEADING PROJECTS EFFICIENTLY TO THE GOAL

BUSINESS PROCESS EXCELLENCE IS AN IMPORTANT BASIS FOR THE ADAPTABILITY OF YOUR COMPANY.

LEAN MANAGEMENT
MAINTAINING THE STATUS QUO IS A STEP BACKWARD

Lean management is an improvement process that requires active employee participation and calls for prompt implementation of measures. The creative potential and wealth of ideas of all those involved is utilized. The aim of our consulting is to create sustainable motivation for change in the company and to consolidate the lean management concept at all levels. Lean management is a leadership task – from the team leader to the top management of the executive board.

 

  • Shop floor management
  • Indirect areas
  • Logistics / SCM
  • Production systems

Process Leadership with Intelligent Business Processes and Customized Information Systems

 

Rapid implementation of new business models and strategies, shorter lead times, lower process costs, compliance with regulations and standards at national and international level – these are just some of the challenges that a company must face today. And in doing so, it must keep an eye on the risks and ensure governance across all areas of the company.

There’s no question about it: Only companies that have their business processes under control, make optimum use of their skills and resources, and can respond quickly to changes in their markets at any time can meet these challenges. In short, business process excellence has become one of the most important success factors.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

 

Leading projects efficiently to the goal

The reasons why a project does not reach its goal are manifold. If one reviews one’s experiences, one always comes back to the point that the „right“ person is needed in the „right“ place. In addition to project management tools, professional and social competence is crucial.
The ability of a company to develop visions from strategies and then to operationalize these visions precisely in projects is far more than a competitive advantage. Wolf und Partner has years of experience in consistently creating structures and thus the necessary transparency to implement projects and challenges for you. We are happy to discuss your challenges with you, because we also know that not every consultant fits every project.

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

 

Wolf und Partner offers companies the opportunity to fill critical personnel vacancies on a temporary basis within the framework of an interim management mandate. Clients opt for an interim solution because these positions require experienced people who can devote their full attention to the company’s goals during a consolidation or reorganization phase.
Over many years, we have acquired a very good international know-how to successfully manage change processes operationally. In a personal conversation we would be happy to explain to you our references from the areas of post-merger integration, founding of national subsidiaries, plant management and productivity programs, etc. In accordance with our medium-sized self-image, we are the ones who tackle and implement, together with your team.

 

 

BEING SUCCESSFUL REQUIRES TWO THINGS: CLEAR GOALS AND THE DESIRE TO ACHIEVE THEM.

About us

The consultants of Wolf und Partner Management Consulting are experienced international hands-on consultants, who are eager to implement the topics and do not leave you alone with the actually most difficult part. Implementing change also means taking responsibility for your actions.
This is exactly what distinguishes us from most consultancies.
Our mission statement follows the characteristics:

  • Creative
  • Credible
  • Self-responsible
  • Team-oriented
>

Creative

>

Credible

>

Self-Responsible

>

Team Player

Contact Form

3 + 14 =

Wolf und Partner
Management Consulting GmbH
Augustenstraße 125
70197 Stuttgart

info@wolfupartner.com
www.wolfupartner.com

Phone: +49 711 6741 8002
Telefax: +49 711 6741 8009

Umsetzung von Veränderungen mit Verantwortung

Die Beibehaltung des Status quo ist Rückschritt

>

Lean Management

Beibehaltung des Status quo ist Rückschritt

>

Business Process Excelence

Prozessführerschaft mit intelligenten Geschäfts­prozessen und passgenauen Informationssystemen

>

Interim Management

Management auf Zeit

>

Projekt Management

Projekte effizient zum Ziel führen

BUSINESS PROCESS EXCELLENCE IST EINE WICHTIGE GRUNDLAGE FÜR DIE ANPASSUNGSFÄHIGKEIT IHRES UNTERNEHMENS.

Lean Management
Beibehaltung des Status quo ist Rückschritt

Lean Management ist ein Verbesserungsprozess, der die aktive Mitarbeiterbeteiligung voraussetzt und eine zeitnahe Umsetzung von Maßnahmen einfordert. Das Kreativitätspotenzial und der Ideenreichtum aller Beteiligten wird genutzt. Ziel unserer Beratung ist es, nachhaltig Motivation für Veränderungen im Unternehmen zu schaffen und den Lean Management-Gedanken auf allen Ebenen zu festigen. Lean Management ist Führungsaufgabe – vom Teamleiter bis zum Top-Management der Geschäftsleitung.

 

  • Shop Floor Management
  • Indirekte Bereiche
  • Logistik / SCM
  • Produktionssysteme

BUSINESS PROCESS EXCELLENCE

 

Prozessführerschaft mit intelligenten Geschäftsprozessen und passgenauen Informationssystemen

Schnelle Umsetzung neuer Geschäftsmodelle und Strategien, kürzere Durchlaufzeiten, niedrigere Prozesskosten, Einhaltung von Regularien und Standards auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene – dies sind nur einige der Herausforderungen, denen sich ein Unternehmen heute stellen muss. Und dabei muss es die Risiken im Blick behalten und Governance über alle Unternehmensbereiche sicherstellen.

Keine Frage: Diesen Herausforderungen sind nur solche Unternehmen gewachsen, die ihre Geschäftsprozesse im Griff haben, dabei ihre Fähigkeiten und Ressourcen optimal nutzen und jederzeit rasch auf Veränderungen in ihren Märkten reagieren können. Kurzum: Business Process Excellence ist zu einem der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren geworden.

PROJEkT MANAGEMENT

 

Projekte effizient zum Ziel führen

Die Gründe, warum ein Projekt nicht sein Ziel erreicht sind mannigfaltig. Wenn man seine Erfahrungen revue passieren lässt, kommt man immer wieder zu dem Punkt, dass es den „richtigen“ Menschen am „richtigen“ Ort braucht. Neben Projektmanagementwerkzeuge, ist dazu vielmehr die fachliche und soziale Kompetenz ausschlaggebend.

Die Fähigkeit eines Unternehmens, aus Strategien Visionen zu entwickeln und diese dann in Projekten zielgenau zu operationalisieren ist weit mehr als ein Wettbewerbsvorteil. Wolf und Partner hat jahrelange Erfahrung darin konsequent Strukturen zu schaffen und damit die notwendige Transparenz, um Projekte und Herausforderungen für Sie umzusetzen. Wir sprechen gerne mit Ihnen über ihre Herausforderung, denn auch wir wissen, dass nicht jeder Berater auf jedes Projekt passt.

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

 

Management auf Zeit

Wolf und Partner bietet Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, im Rahmen eines Interimsmanagementmandats kritische Personalvakanzen zeitlich befristet zu füllen. Kunden entscheiden sich für eine interimistische Lösung, weil diese Positionen im Rahmen einer Konsolidierungs- oder Reorganisationsphase erfahrene Menschen braucht, die sich voll dem Unternehmensziel widmen können.

Wir haben uns über viele Jahre ein sehr gutes internationales Know How erarbeitet, um Change Prozesse operativ erfolgreich zu steuern. Im persönlichen Gespräch erläutern wir Ihnen gerne beispielhaft unsere Referenzen aus dem Bereich Postmerger Integration, Gründung von Landesgesellschaften, Werksleitung und Produktivitätsprogrammen etc. Gemäß unserem mittelständisch geprägten Selbstverständnis sind wir die, die anpacken und umsetzen und zwar gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team.

 

ERFOLGREICH ZU SEIN SETZT ZWEI DINGE VORAUS: KLARE ZIELE UND DEN WUNSCH, SIE ZU ERREICHEN.

Über uns

Die Berater der Wolf und Partner Management Consulting sind erfahrene internationale Hands-on Berater, die darauf brennen die Themen umsetzen und Sie nicht mit dem eigentlich schwierigsten Teil alleine lassen. Umsetzung von Veränderungen bedeutet eben auch, Verantwortung für sein Tun und Handeln zu übernehmen.
Genau das unterscheidet uns von den meisten Beratungen.
Unser Leitbild folgt den Eigenschaften:

  • Kreativ
  • Glaubwürdig
  • Selbstverantwortlich
  • Teamfähig
>

Kreativ

>

Glaubwürdig

>

Selbst­verantwortlich

>

Teamfähig

Kontaktformular

11 + 2 =

Wolf und Partner
Management Consulting GmbH
Augustenstraße 125
70197 Stuttgart

info@wolfupartner.com
www.wolfupartner.com

Telefon: +49 711 6741 8002
Telefax: +49 711 6741 8009